Quick Links

Useful Links

Bolnore Village Primary School

Governor Roles

Full Governing Body 2019 - 2020

Elspeth Mcpherson and Louise Howells: Co-Chair

Rob Becvar : Parent Governor

Emma Callcott : Partnership Governor

Sonia Hallam : Associate Governor

Jon Hobbs : Partnership Governor

Louise Howells : Parent Governor

Elspeth McPherson : Co opted Governor

Vicky Munday : Staff Governor

Andrew Rich : Associate Governor

Susannah Riley : Parent Governor

James Sherrell : Parent Governor

Marc Symons : Co opted Governor

Tracy Taylor : Head Teacher

Resources Committee 2019 - 2020

Emma Callcott (Partnership Governor): Chair of Resources and Pay Committee

Rob Becvar (Parent Governor) : Responsible for Health and Safety

Louise Howells (Parent Governor) : Co Chair & responsible for Head Teacher Performance Management

Elspeth McPherson ( Co opted Governor) : Co Chair & responsible for Safeguarding

Vicky Munday (Staff Governor) : Responsible for Pupil Premium & Website monitoring

James Sherrell (Parent Governor) : Responsible for GDPR, Pay Committee and Head Teacher Performance Management

Tracy Taylor (Head Teacher) : Head Teacher

Curriculum Committee 2019 - 2020 

Sonia Hallam (Associate Governor)

Jon Hobbs (Partnership Governor)

Louise Howells (Parent Governor)

Elspeth McPherson (Co opted Governor)

Vicky Munday (Staff Governor)

Andrew Rich (Associate Governor)

Susannah Riley (Parent Governor)

Marc Symons (Co opted Governor)

Tracy Taylor (Head Teacher)