Quick Links

Useful Links

Bolnore Village Primary School

Meet the Governors

Full Governing Body 2021 - 2022

Andrew Perry : Chair of Governors

Elspeth Mcpherson : Associate Governor

Emma Callcott : Partnership Governor

Sonia Hallam : Associate Governor

Jon Hobbs : Partnership Governor

Louise Howells : Parent Governor

Marilyn O'Sullivan : Partnership Governor

Vicky Munday : Staff Governor

Andrew Rich : Associate Governor

James Sherrell : Parent Governor

Tracy Taylor : Head Teacher

Ayla Turgutlu : Parent Governor

Adrianne Sale : Parent Governor

Nick Richards : Parent Governor

Resources Committee 2021-2022

Emma Callcott (Partnership Governor): Chair of Resources and Pay Committee

Vicky Munday (Staff Governor) :  Website monitoring

James Sherrell (Parent Governor) : Responsible for GDPR, Pay Committee and Head Teacher Performance Management

Andrew Perry (Partnership Governor)

Tracy Taylor (Head Teacher) : Head Teacher


Curriculum Committee 2021 - 2022

Jon Hobbs (Partnership Governor) : Chair of Curriculum Committee

Elspeth McPherson (Co opted Governor)

Andrew Rich (Associate Governor)

Tracy Taylor (Head Teacher)

Marilyn O'Sullivan :